Please keep the forum protocol in mind when posting.

Rules Q&A » Post: Yixlid Jailer + Gravecrawler

Yixlid Jailer + Gravecrawler

Aug. 4, 2015 03:07:44 AM

Florian Horn
Level 4 Judge (International Judge Program), Judge, Scorekeeper

France

Yixlid Jailer + Gravecrawler

I have Yixlid Jailer and a Zombie in play, and Gravecrawler in the graveyard. Am I allowed to cast Gravecrawler, since it will be on the stack by the time the legality of casting it is checked?

Edited Florian Horn (March 1, 2016 05:19:30 AM)