Hi,
It's covered by this rule:
303.4d An Aura can’t enchant itself. If this occurs somehow, the Aura is put into its owner’s graveyard. An Aura that’s also a creature can’t enchant anything. If this occurs somehow, the Aura becomes unattached, then is put into its owner’s graveyard. (These are state-based actions. See rule 704.) An Aura can’t enchant more than one object or player. If a spell or ability would cause an Aura to become attached to more than one object or player, the Aura’s controller chooses which object or player it becomes attached to.
The Flickerform would try to attach itself to Graf Rats and Midnight Scavengers, so you choose one of the two creatures to attach it to, and it becomes attached to that creature. It does not become attached to both creatures.
Thanks,
Nathan Long
Magic Rules NetRep