<strike>Is this ruling just a one-off for Arbiter?
Or should we apply it more generally as a precedent for interactions like 
Shadow Alley Denizen and a creature returned by 
Grave Betrayal? 
Presumably, constellation still triggers for a permanent put out by Arbiter if there is an 
Enchanted Evening on the field, right?</strike>
edit: ah… All is right in the Magic-verse again. 
Nate's ruling below has been updated.  -> (
http://apps.magicjudges.org/forum/topic/9880/)
                    
                    
                        Edited Todd Bussey (May 10, 2014 10:18:07 AM)