A new judge (Peyton Turner) asked me an interesting question and I did not know an answer to it. If you have some time, I would like  to know what you think happens:
My board state is: 
Chromatic sphere, lots of land, 
Forbidden Crypt, 
Lich's Mirror, with no cards in my graveyard.
I cast 
demonic tutor, and while that is resolving announce that I am casting 
Panglacial Wurm from my library. 
Because I am a jerk I decide to pay for the 
Panglacial Wurm starting with chromatic sphere. The 
Chromatic Sphere draw effect is replaced with getting a card from the graveyard, which is replaced with losing the game, which is replaced with 
Lich's Mirrors trigger.
I now have an announced 
Panglacial Wurm, with 1 mana in my mana pool as well as a 
demonic tutor on the stack. What happens, as I do not have the mana to pay for 
Panglacial Wurm?