Alphonse has 
Courser of Kruphix.
Alphonse scrys two cards via 
Magma JetDoes the Courser effect keep the top card revealed the entire time the scry effect is occurring?
With respect to 401.7, if I put the same card back on top of the libary, is it a new game object?
I'm thinking it should be because there would be no way for my opponent to verify that it is in fact the same card particularly if both cards I look at during the scry have the same name and I can switch their order and it would be a new card and they wouldn't be entitled to that information per this ruling (
http://apps.magicjudges.org/forum/topic/7181/)or am I overlooking something?
There are cards like 
Skill Borrower that care about the interaction.
                    
                    
                        
Edited Todd Bussey (Feb. 18, 2014 09:57:11 AM)